Junior Varsity Schedule '16-17

Brook Home Summer League Players Schedule Varsity Schedule JV Schedule Freshman Schedule Holiday Tourney Brook Roster College Players Stats History Crusader Pictures Community Events

 
 JV SCHEDULE 2016-2017
 
Scrimmages
 
Monday Dec. 5th at Ridge
Wednesday Dec.7th at GL
Friday Dec.9th vs. Cranford
Tuesday Dec. 14th at New Prov (with Freshman)
 
 
Friday, Dec 16, 2016
Game  5:15PM  Belvidere  Bound Brook High School
Gym
 
       
 
 
 
Thursday, Dec 22, 2016
Game  5:15PM  Voorhees (In Hunterdon County)  Bound Brook High School
Gym
 
       
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 3, 2017
Game  5:15PM  Somerville  Bound Brook High School
Gym
 
       
 
 
 
Thursday, Jan 5, 2017
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Warren Hills  Warren High School         
 
 
 
Monday, Jan 9, 2017
Game  5:15PM  Wardlaw-Hartridge  Bound Brook High School
Gym
 
       
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 10, 2017
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Delaware Valley Regional  Delaware Valley Regional High School         
 
 
 
Thursday, Jan 12, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Pingry  Pingry High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017
Game  4:00PM  Perth Amboy Vo-Tech  Bound Brook High School
Gym
 
       
 
 
 
Thursday, Jan 19, 2017
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Voorhees (In Hunterdon County)  Voorhees High School         
 
 
 
Friday, Jan 20, 2017
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Middlesex (NJ)  Middlesex High School         
 
 
 
Monday, Jan 23, 2017
Game  4:00PM  New Egypt  Bound Brook High School
Gym
 
       
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Somerville  Somerville High School         
 
 
 
Thursday, Jan 26, 2017
Game  5:15PM  Warren Hills Regional  Bound Brook High School
Gym
 
       
 
 
 
Saturday, Jan 28, 2017
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Immaculata  Immaculata High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017
Game  5:15PM  Delaware Valley Regional  Bound Brook High School
Gym
 
       
 
 
 
Thursday, Feb 2, 2017
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. South Hunterdon Regional  South Hunterdon Regional High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017
Game  5:15PM  North Plainfield  Bound Brook High School
Gym
 
       
 
 
 
Friday, Feb 10, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Metuchen  Metuchen High School         
 
 
 
Friday, Feb 17, 2017
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Timothy Christian  Timothy Christian School         
 
 
 
Monday, Feb 20, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Bernards  Bound Brook High School
Gym
 
       
 
 
 
Thursday, Feb 23, 2017
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Bridgewater-Raritan  Bridgewater-Raritan High School