Freshman Schedule 2017-18

Brook Home Summer League Players Schedule Varsity Schedule JV Schedule Freshman Schedule Holiday Tourney Brook Roster College Players Stats History Crusader Pictures Community Events

   

Basketball Boys Freshman Schedule    (as of 11-16-17)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location           
Monday, Dec 4, 2017
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Ridge  Ridge High School         
 
 
 
Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Governor Livingston  Governor Livingston High School         
 
 
 
Friday, Dec 8, 2017
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Cranford  Cranford High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. New Providence  New Providence High School         
 
 
 
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Belvidere  Belvidere High School         
 
 
 
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Game  12:00PM  Metuchen  Bound Brook High School
Gym
 
       
 
 
 
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Voorhees (In Hunterdon County)  Voorhees High School         
 
 
 
Thursday, Jan 4, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Somerville  Somerville High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Warren Hills  Bound Brook High School
Gym
 
       
 
 
 
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Delaware Valley Regional  Bound Brook High School
Gym
 
       
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Pingry  Bound Brook High School
Gym
 
       
 
 
 
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. New Providence  New Providence High School         
 
 
 
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Middlesex (NJ)  Bound Brook High School
Gym
 
       
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Voorhees (In Hunterdon County)  Bound Brook High School
Gym
 
       
 
 
 
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Somerville  Bound Brook High School
Gym
 
       
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Warren Hills  Warren Hills Reg. High School         
 
 
 
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Delaware Valley Regional  Delaware Valley Regional High School         
 
 
 
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. North Plainfield  North Plainfield High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Bridgewater-Raritan  Bound Brook High School
Gym